® All Rights Reserved Town of Ramseur 2018
Ramseur, NC Where family and Friends Meet
       

 

CALENDAR

 
     
  April 2018      
   
 

Library

Ramseur Public Library Preschool Story Time

Join us on Thursdays @ 10:30 a.m. at the Ramseur Public Library 1512 Main Street, Ramseur, NC 27316
Rock 'n' Rhyme @ Story Time
April 5 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - The Very Hungry Caterpillar
April 12 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. -The Little Red Hen Makes a Pizza
April 19 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Eat Your Peas, Louise!
April 26 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Shake Rattle 'n' Read: The Teddy Bear's Picnic
For more information contact the library at 336-824-2232 or see our Libguide

Town Meetings

April 2 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. - Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall- 04-02-2018-Meeting Agenda
April 16 (Monday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting


Holidays and Special Events




Community

April 28 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.- Ramseur Community Museum Open
April 29 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.- Ramseur Community Museum Open


All Events By Date


April 2 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. - Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
April 5 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - The Very Hungry Caterpillar
April 12 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. -The Little Red Hen Makes a Pizza
April 16 (Monday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting
April 19 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Eat Your Peas, Louise!
April 26 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Shake Rattle 'n' Read: The Teddy Bear's Picnic
April 28 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.- Ramseur Community Museum Open
April 29 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.- Ramseur Community Museum Open









 
   
 
       
Holiday Schedule      
Holiday Observance Date Day of Week  
       
       
2017      
New Year's Day January 2, 2017 Monday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16, 2017 Monday  
Good Friday April 14, 2017 Friday  
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2017 Tuesday  
Labor Day September 4, 2017 Monday  
Veteran's Day November 10, 2017 Friday  
Thanksgiving November 23 & 24, 2017 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 25 & 26, 2017 Monday & Tuesday  
       
2018      
New Year's Day January 1, 2018 Monday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 15, 2018 Monday  
Good Friday March 30, 2018 Friday  
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2018 Wednesday  
Labor Day September 3, 2018 Monday  
Veteran's Day November 12, 2018 Monday  
Thanksgiving November 22 & 23, 2018 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 24, 25 & 26, 2018 Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday  
       
Contact Information
Town of Ramseur
P.O. Box 545
724 Liberty Street
Ramseur, NC 27316
336-824-8530

   
 
 




 
  Back to top