® All Rights Reserved Town of Ramseur 2017
Ramseur, NC Where family and Friends Meet
       

 

CALENDAR

 
     
  April 2017      
 
 
 

Library

Ramseur Public Library Preschool Story Time
Join us on Thursdays @ 10:30 a.m. at the Ramseur Public Library located
at 1512 Main Street, Ramseur, NC 27316

"Rock 'n' Rhyme @ Story Time"

April 6 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Have You Seen My Cat?
April 13 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Easter Colors
April 20 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - The Very Quiet Cricket
April 27 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Shake Rattle 'n' Read: Rooster is Off to See the World

Ramseur Libguide

Town Meetings

April 10 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. -Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
April 17 (Monday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting


Holidays and Special Events



Community

April 24-28 (Monday - Friday) - Spring Town Clean Up
April 29 (Saturday) 6-8 p.m. - ERHS Band Fundraiser at the Lake
April 29 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum open
April 30 (Sunday) 2:00 -4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum open

All Events By Date

April 6 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Have You Seen My Cat?
April 10 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. -Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
April 13 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Easter Colors
April 17 (Monday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting
April 20 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - The Very Quiet Cricket
April 24-28 (Monday - Friday) - Spring Town Clean Up
April 27 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Shake Rattle 'n' Read: Rooster is Off to See the World
April 29 (Saturday) 6-8 p.m. - ERHS Band Fundraiser at the Lake
April 29 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum open
April 30 (Sunday) 2:00 -4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum open

 
   
 
       
Holiday Schedule      
Holiday Observance Date Day of Week  
       
2016      
New Year's Day January 1, 2016 Friday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18, 2016 Monday  
Good Friday March 25, 2016 Friday  
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2016 Monday  
Labor Day September 6, 2015 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2016 Friday  
Thanksgiving November 24 & 25 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 23& 26 Friday & Monday  
       
2017      
New Year's Day January 2, 2017 Monday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16, 2017 Monday  
Good Friday April 14, 2017 Friday  
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2017 Tuesday  
Labor Day September 4, 2017 Monday  
Veteran's Day November 10, 2017 Friday  
Thanksgiving November 23 & 24, 2017 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 25 & 26, 2017 Monday & Tuesday  
       
       
Contact Information
Town of Ramseur
P.O. Box 545
724 Liberty Street
Ramseur, NC 27316
336-824-8530

   
 
 




 
  Back to top