® All Rights Reserved Town of Ramseur 2017
Ramseur, NC Where family and Friends Meet
       

 

CALENDAR

 
     
  September 2017      
   
 

Library

Ramseur Public Library Preschool Story Time

Join us on Thursdays @ 10:30 a.m. at the Ramseur Public Library

September 7 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - ABC I Like Me!
September 14 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Black & White Rabbit's ABCs
September 21 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - ABC T-Rex
September 28 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Shake Rattle 'n' Read: Apple Pie ABCs
Ramseur Libguide

Town Meetings

September 11 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. -Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
September 18 ( Monday) 7:00 p.m - Zoning Board Meeting

Holidays and Special Events

September 9 (Saturday) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - Youth Fishing Tournament


Community

September 9 (Saturday) 9:00 a.m. - NERMS 5K Walk/ Run for Technology
NERMS 5K Walk/ Run for Technology-Registration Flyer
NERMS 5K Walk/ Run for Technology - Sponsorship Letter
NERMS 5K Walk/ Run for Technology - Race Flyer
September 23 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum open
September 24 (Sunday) 2:00 -4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum open


All Events By Date


September 7 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - ABC I Like Me!
September 9 (Saturday) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - Youth Fishing Tournament
September 9 (Saturday) 9:00 a.m. - NERMS 5K Walk/ Run for Technology
September 11 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. -Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
September 14 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Black & White Rabbit's ABCs
September 18 ( Monday) 7:00 p.m - Zoning Board Meeting
September 21 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - ABC T-Rex
September 23 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum open
September 24 (Sunday) 2:00 -4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum open
September 28 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Shake Rattle 'n' Read: Apple Pie ABCs






 
   
 
       
Holiday Schedule      
Holiday Observance Date Day of Week  
       
2016      
New Year's Day January 1, 2016 Friday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18, 2016 Monday  
Good Friday March 25, 2016 Friday  
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2016 Monday  
Labor Day September 6, 2015 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2016 Friday  
Thanksgiving November 24 & 25 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 23& 26 Friday & Monday  
       
2017      
New Year's Day January 2, 2017 Monday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16, 2017 Monday  
Good Friday April 14, 2017 Friday  
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2017 Tuesday  
Labor Day September 4, 2017 Monday  
Veteran's Day November 10, 2017 Friday  
Thanksgiving November 23 & 24, 2017 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 25 & 26, 2017 Monday & Tuesday  
       
       
Contact Information
Town of Ramseur
P.O. Box 545
724 Liberty Street
Ramseur, NC 27316
336-824-8530

   
 
 




 
  Back to top